Resilience Fund

Monthly Zoom Check Ins

We’re honored to be part of your restaurant’s recovery. You or someone from your team are invited to join us for 45-minute monthly trainings to help your business thrive. We look forward to seeing you on the second Tuesday of the month at 9:30am.

Date Time Zoom Meeting
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 9:30am-10:15am Welcome + Maximize Your Membership
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 9:30am-10:15am Top 5 Employment Law Issues Facing Small Restaurants
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 9:30am-10:15am Talent Crunch – practical ways to attract + retain talent in today’s market
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 9:30am-10:15am Ask an Expert
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 9:30am-10:15am Small Restaurant Accounting
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 9:30am-10:15am Workers Comp + Health Insurance Insights to Minimize Risk
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 9:30am-10:15am Marketing Your Restaurant
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9:30am-10:15am 2022 Restaurant Essentials – new laws and regulations
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 9:30am-10:15am Menu Refresh to Maximize Profit
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 9:30am-10:15am What’s Next for the Restaurant Industry? Jot Condie CEO of the CRA
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 9:30am-10:15am Celebrate One Year!

 

Questions? Email us at resilience@restaurantscare.org